Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors & Bylaws

The State Board of Directors serves the State Association as a policy board which manages the annual business of the State Association. For information regarding the composition, duties & responsibilities of the State Board, please refer to our governing documents.

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Bylaws (March 9, 2019) 

  Executive Committee  
  Name Email
President Ken Ward
Vice President Jay DeBruin
Secretary Chris Lay
Treasurer Conor Caloia
  State Board  
  Name Email
Independent Director Kevin Wasco
State Youth Referee Administrator Brandon Wachholz
Kickers District Michael King
Racine District Fred Yasatan
Metro District John Janasik
East Central District Dusty Rhodes
MAYSA District Parker Conover
Kenosha District Ernie Englund
Stateline District Mike Recklies
Waukesha District Shan Amini
Northwest District Nicole Frederickson
Southwest District Francisco de la Rosa
Midway District Chris Yustus
Ozaukee District Alex Schroeder

President & Secretary | Odd Years
Vice President & Treasurer | Even Years
Independent Director
District Representative