Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors & Bylaws

The State Board of Directors serves the State Association as a policy board which manages the annual business of the State Association. For information regarding the composition, duties & responsibilities of the State Board, please refer to our governing documents.

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Bylaws (March 9, 2019) 

  Executive Committee  
  Name Email
President Chris Lacey president@wiyouthsoccer.com
Vice President Alvaro Garcia-Velez vicepresident@wiyouthsoccer.com
Secretary Chris Lay secretary@wiyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer Ken Ward treasurer@wiyouthsoccer.com
  State Board  
  Name Email
WSL Representative Alvaro Garcia-Velez vicepresident@wiyouthsoccer.com
State Youth Referee Administrator Vacant  
Kickers District Chris McCormick chrism@mksc.org
Racine District Fred Yasatan coachfred@racineunited.com
Metro District John Janasik john.janasik@gmail.com
East Central District Jay DeBruin debruin.jay@gmail.com
MAYSA District Kurt Femrite kfemrite@danielsco.com
Kenosha District Ernie Englund eenglund@wi.rr.com
Stateline District Mike Recklies mrecklies@elkhornrush.com
Waukesha District Rhonda Jankowski rhondajankowski@gmail.com
Northwest District Nicole Frederickson northlandbadgersoccerclub@yahoo.com
Southwest District Francisco de la Rosa filipino4@hotmail.com
Midway District Chris Yustus yustus@charter.net
Ozaukee District Tony Klockow tk81soccer@gmail.com

Voting
President & Secretary | Odd Years
Vice President & Treasurer | Even Years
Independent Director
District Representative

Close