Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame 2020
The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is happy to announce the rescheduled ceremony for the Class of 2020. Please join us for this exciting celebration of success, excellence, and commitment to soccer!

Event Details
Date | Saturday, March 19, 2022
Location | The Pavilion at Discovery World Museum, 500 N. Harbor Dr., Milwaukee, WI
Cocktail hour at 4:30 PM, dinner & ceremony 6:00 PM

Ticket Order Form
Announcement Flyer

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees      
Louis Bennett Shorewood, WI Coach UW Milwaukee, Marquette University
Jesse Marsch Salzburg, Austria Player / Coach Racine Soccer Club, New York Red Bulls (MLS)
Susan Moynihan-Manning Salt Lake City, UT Coach Tosa Kicks (MKSC), UW Milwaukee
Craig Posselt Hales Corners, WI Player Bavarian Soccer Club, UW Parkside
Roland Sikinger Houston, TX Player Bavarian Soccer Club, Houston Hurricane (NASL)
Alex Toth Milwaukee, WI Coach Croatian Eagles, Bavarian Soccer Club
Patrick White Charlotte, NC Player UW Parkside, Milwaukee Wave
Nancy Ziaja Hartland, WI Administrator Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club
Gene Edwards Special Recognition Award
Bavarian Soccer Club

For more information regarding the Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame, please visit their website at

About the Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame
This new Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is independent and autonomous from any soccer body in Wisconsin. Our sole function is to host the annual Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame awards ceremony. We have the full support, approval and collaboration of the entities recognized by the USSF responsible for Youth, Adult, Coaches and Referees in Wisconsin.  

All current inductees of the WSA Hall of Fame up to and including the class of 2013 will be included in the new Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame.