Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

State Office

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association
10427 West Lincoln Avenue, Suite 1100
West Allis, WI 53227
414.328.9972
888.328.9972
414.328.8008 (fax)

The building is located on the south side of Lincoln Avenue between Highway 100 and US 45.
There is ample parking in the back of the building, off Hayes Avenue.

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm

Name Position Phone Email
Melissa Zielinski Executive Director ext 105 mzielinski@wiyouthsoccer.com
Jim Launder Director of Coaching 414.429.2494 jlaunder@wiyouthsoccer.com
Craig Carlson Associate Director of Coaching 414.331.7227 ccarlson@wiyouthsoccer.com
Patrick Hodgins Programs Manager
State Leagues, State Championships, President's Cup
ext 106 phodgins@wiyouthsoccer.com
Greg Rosenthal Programs Administrator
Classic Leagues, Tournaments, Travel & Guest Play
ext 109 grosenthal@wiyouthsoccer.com
Julie Schmitt Programs Administrator
Coaching Education, Demosphere, Membership Services
ext 100 jschmitt@wiyouthsoccer.com
Danny Sweeney Programs Administrator
Olympic Development Program
ext 104 dsweeney@wiyouthsoccer.com
Meghan Ward Programs Administrator
TOPSoccer, Soccer Across America, Communications, Social Media
ext 103 mward@wiyouthsoccer.com
Katie Schauer Administrative Assistant
Risk Management/Pass Cards, Insurance Certificates
ext 110 kschauer@wiyouthsoccer.com
Close