Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Past Award Winners

2017 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Jeff Hildebrand (Red Cedar Soccer Club) Volunteer of the Year – Oakleigh Ryan (Rock Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Mark Knoebl (Magic Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Girls Recreation – Troy Hatley (Lodi Area Youth Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – Dave Moehn (Fond du Lac Soccer Association) Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – David Hayhurst (Madison 56ers Soccer Club) Young Referee of the Year – Female – Annika Prickett (North Shore Area) Young Referee of the Year – Male – Nickolas Willard (Wisconsin Rapids Area) TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Alexa Wolcott (Rush WI West TOPSoccer) TOPSoccer Coach of the Year – Eric Zimmerman (Rush WI West TOPSoccer)+

2016 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Carlton Sealock (Neenah Soccer Club) Volunteer of the Year – Pehr Peterson (Strike FC Wisconsin) Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Brian Darling (Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Girls Recreation – Patrick Dlugosch (Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – Richard "Toby" Bares (Oshkosh United) Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Collin Monahan (SC43 East Troy) Young Referee of the Year – Female – Hannah McTrusty (Brookfield Area) Young Referee of the Year – Male – Philip Meersman (Delavan Area)+* TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Tessa Lux (Strike FC TOPSoccer) TOPSoccer Coach of the Year – John Burke (Waukesha TOPSoccer)

2015 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Mike Chandler (McFarland Soccer Club) Volunteer of the Year – Mark Fecht (Portage County Youth Soccer) TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Ronn Blaha (Brookfield) Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Jeremy Morris (Regent Soccer Club) Coach of the Year – Girls Recreation – Mark Doles (Kenosha Area Soccer League) Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – Xavier Rico (Strike FC Wisconsin) +* Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – David Zindler (SC Waukesha) Young Referee of the Year – Female – Ciara Frame (Madison Area) Young Referee of the Year – Male – Evan Oppermann (Waukesha Area)

2014 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Kate Carpenter – Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – Matt Callahan – Oshkosh United Soccer Club Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Angie Moulton – Brookfield Soccer Association Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Laila Drescher – Sauk Prairie Strikers Coach of the Year – Girls Recreation – Tom Jakubczak – Brookfield Soccer Association TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Robert Ziegler – Brookfield TOPSoccer Volunteer of the Year – Kari Jansen – Beaver Dam Soccer Club

2013 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Dianne Bellisle – United Hurricanes TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Roni Andrew – Brookfield TOPSoccer

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Past Award Winners

Young Referee of the Year – Female – Emma Opperman Young Referee of the Year – Male – Erik Orlowski

2012 Award Winners

Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive –Tyler Thomas Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Patrick Buckley Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Gary Rebholz Coach of the Year – Girls Recreation – Don Blunck TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Markus Roeders Volunteer of the Year – Rick Theilig Young Referee of the Year – Male – Killian Mielotz Young Referee of the Year – Female – Paige Schommer

2011 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Vicki Abshere Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Xavier Rico Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Clay Nelson Volunteer of the Year – Carl Micke Young Referee of the Year – Male – Dylan Seitz

2010 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year – Todd Felhofer Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – Predrag "Pep" Stojanovic Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Derek Crowley Coach of the Year – Boys Recreation – Dorothy Vander Volunteer of the Year – Karen Stashek Young Referee of the Year – Male – Nicholas Finch

2009 Award Winners

Coach of the Year – Boys Competitive – John Kaiser Coach of the Year – Girls Competitive – Derek Bell TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year – Jane McCormick