Attendance by Electronic Vote:

Bavarian Soccer Club, Beaver Dam United Soccer Club, Burlington United Soccer Club, Chippewa Strikers Soccer Club, Croatian Eagles Soccer Club, Delavan Youth Soccer Club, Dells Area Youth Soccer Association Driftless United Futbol, East Central District - Chris Billstrom, East Troy SC 43, Eau Claire United Soccer Club, Electric City Youth Soccer Association, Elmbrook United, FC Green Bay, Fond Du Lac Soccer Association, Fox Cities United Soccer Club of Wisconsin, Geneva Lake RUSH, Green Bay Lightning, Hartford United Soccer Club, Hayward United Soccer Club, Heart of the Valley Soccer Association, Howard FC, Independent Director - Kevin Wasco, Kenosha Area Soccer League, Kenosha District - Ernie Englund, Kickers District - Chris McCormick, Kiel Soccer Club Kimberly Area Soccer Association, Inc., Lakeshore United FC, Lodi Soccer Club, Madison 56ers Soccer Club Magic Soccer Club, Marshfield Youth Soccer Association, MAYSA District - Kurt Femrite, Metro District - John Janasik, Midway District - Chris Yustus, Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club, Milwaukee Sport Club, Mount Horeb Youth Soccer Club, Neenah Soccer Club, New Richmond Area Youth Soccer Association, Niagara Northern Stars Soccer Club, Norski Soccer Club, North District Flyway Soccer Association, North Shore United Soccer Club, Oregon Soccer Club, Oshkosh United Soccer Club, Ozaukee District - Alex Schroeder, Pewaukee Sussex United, Platteville Power Soccer Club, Plymouth Soccer Club, Polonia Soccer Club, Port Washington Soccer Club, President - Alvaro Garcia-Velez, Racine District - Fred Yasatan, RASA, Red Star Soccer Club, Regent Soccer Club, Rock Soccer Club, RUSH Elkhorn SC, RUSH WI Southeast, RUSH WI West, Rush Wisconsin Soccer Club, Santitos FC, SC Wave, Secretary -Chris Lay, Southwest District - Francisco de la Rosa, Stateline District - Mike Recklies, Strike FC Wisconsin, Sugar River Soccer Club, Synergy Soccer Club, SYRA - Brandon Wachholz, Thunder Area Soccer Kids, Treasurer - Ken Ward United FC, Vice President - Jay DeBruin, Viking Youth Soccer Association, Voyageurs FC, Water Cities Soccer Club Waukesha District - Rhonda Jankowski, Whitewater Youth Soccer Club, Wisconsin Rapids Kickers Club

The following is information related to the virtual 2022 WYSA AGM. The WYSA Board of Directors met on February 5, 2022 and moved to put the following items on the floor for a vote by the State Council (Club Presidents & State Board Members):

- Approval of 2021 AGM minutes
- Approval of 2021 BOD actions
- Approval of 2022/2023 Budget
- Election of Officers
 - o Vice Chair
 - Treasurer

2022 AGM Process:

- A call for nominations for the positions of Vice Chair and Treasurer was sent to the State Council on December 23, 2021. Nominations closed at 4pm on January 14, 2022. Each candidate confirmed acceptance of their nomination and was moved by the WYSA Board of Directors for a vote by the State Council. Candidates for this year's elected positions are:
 - Vice Chair: Jay DeBruin & Mike Recklies
 - o Treasurer: Ken Ward
- Voting is being conducted electronically. Please <u>vote online</u> by 12:00 noon on Thursday, March 10. You
 will need to provide your email address and select your Club Affiliation or Voting Member Designation to
 submit.
- 3. AGM attendance and quorum will be tracked by participation in the electronic vote. Members may only vote once. Appropriate vote counts will be applied to clubs with more than 500 players by the AGM Committee. (Each club is entitled to vote at State Council meetings with their total number of votes calculated based upon, the number of players registered with WYSA for the immediate, prior seasonal year. See WYSA Bylaws on Voting Body)

- 4. Electronic voting closes on Thursday, March 10 at 12:00 noon.
- 5. AGM attendance and quorum will be tracked by participation in the electronic vote. Members may only vote once. Appropriate vote counts will be applied to clubs with more than 500 players by the AGM Committee. (Each club is entitled to vote at State Council meetings with their total number of votes calculated based upon, the number of players registered with WYSA for the immediate, prior seasonal year. See WYSA Bylaws on Voting Body)
- Voting results will be made available during the live virtual AGM on Saturday, March 19. Please register here for the WYSA AGM.

Clubs and Districts are also invited to submit "For the Good of the Game" announcements to Melissa Zielinski for inclusion in the live meeting on March 19. For the Good of the Game is an opportunity for clubs and/or districts to highlight positive news and activities in their area. The submission helps us create a placeholder in the agenda and ensure orderly presentation of the great work you are doing.

Demosphere training session will take place on Thursday (3/17) at 7:00pm. The session will cover updates and new features, as well as items taken from the Registrars Network meeting.

Voting closed at 12:00pm on Thursday, March 10. Voting results were reviewed and have been certified by the 2022 WYSA AGM Committee –Chris Yustus (Midway District Rep), Chris McCormick (Kickers District Rep), and Alex Schroeder (Ozaukee District Rep)

There were 142 eligible club votes. There are 17 WYSA Board of Directors members each who has one vote. This makes the total possible vote count 159, with a simple majority of 80 votes. Quorum is also a majority of the total number of eligible votes of all members. 113 votes were received.

The following are the voting results:

- Approval of 2021 AGM Minutes: passed
- Approval of 2021 Board Actions: passed
- Approval of 2021/22 Budget: passed
- Elections:
 - Vice Chair Jay DeBruin is elected
 - Treasurer Ken Ward is elected