~APPROVED~

WYSA State Board Meeting 3/19/11 Green Bay, WI

<u>In Attendance</u>: Peter Mariahazy – President, Terry Donini – Vice-President, Toby Whipple – Secretary & WSA Board Representative, Mary Jo Parkins – Treasurer, Yvonne Bennett – Executive Director, Chris Lay – MAYSA, Andy Olson – Southwest, Sandy Cowan – Stateline, Ernie Englund – Kenosha, Steve Harris – Milwaukee Kickers, Dawn King – East Central, Howard Hoffman – Midway, Carl Micke – WSA Board Representative, Nathan Thompkins – Racine, Tricia Wessel-Blaski – Ozaukee, Sue Walter – SYRA, Ken Ward – Waukesha, Chris Munden – Northwest

<u>Absent:</u> Arlyn Clarksen and Kurt Sonnentag – WSA Board Representatives, Peter Saemann – Metro

Peter called the meeting to order at 10:32 AM.

Motion: To confirm the election of Peter Mariahazy as WYSA President, Toby Whipple as WYSA Secretary and Kurt Sonnentag & Carl Micke as WSA Representatives. Moved by Sandy Cowan (Stateline District), 2nd by Ken Ward (Waukesha District). *Motion Passed*

Peter adjourned the meeting at 10:35 AM.