## ~ APPROVED~

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association State Board Meeting Minutes March 8, 2008 Appleton, WI

This meeting was held after the conclusion of the WYSA AGM.

<u>In Attendance:</u> Peter Mariahazy – President, Terry Donini – Vice-President, Toby Whipple – Secretary, Kurt Sonnentag – Treasurer, Yvonne Bennett – Executive Director, Sandy Cowan – Stateline, Howard Hoffman – Midway, Ken Ward – Waukesha, John McCue – Southwest, Ernie Englund – Kenosha, Ken Pieper – Northwest, Sue Walter – State Youth Referee Administrator, Drew Dion – Milwaukee Kickers, Carl Micke – WSA Board Representative, Ken Voigt – WSA Board Representative, Nathan Thompkins - Racine

By Acclimation the Board Affirmed the Election of the Following Individuals from the March 8, 2008 WYSA AGM

Terry Donini – Vice President Kurt Sonnentag – Treasurer Arlyn Clarksen – Youth Representative to the WSA Board Ken Voigt - Youth Representative to the WSA Board

No other action was taken and the meeting was adjourned by unanimous consent.