State Board of Directors Meeting October 20, 2021 – 8:00 PM Virtual Meeting

Minutes

1. Attendance & Call to Order

Melissa Zielinski (WYSA Executive Director), Chris Lay (WYSA Secretary), Chris Yustus (Midway), Jay DeBruin (WYSA Vice President), Fred Yasatan (Racine), John Janasik (Metro), Alvaro Velez Garcia (WYSA President), Chris McCormick (Kickers), Kurt Femrite (MAYSA), Brandon Wachholz (SYRA), Ken Ward (WYSA Treasurer), Mike Recklies (Stateline), Dr. Kevin Wasco (Independent Director), Rhonda Jankowski (Waukesha), Chris Billstrom (East Central), Francisco de la Rosa

Alvaro Garcia Velez calls meeting to order at 8:00 pm.

1. Executive Session

The meeting went into Executive Session. WYSA Staff were asked to leave the meeting.

Meeting adjourned at 9:15 pm