## **APPROVED**

WYSA State Board Meeting Minutes March 3, 2018 Milwaukee, WI

In Attendance: Chris Lacey – President, Alvaro Garcia-Velez – Vice President, Ken Ward – Treasurer, Chris Lay – Secretary, Fred Yasatan – Racine, Doris Schommer – East Central, Ted Blazel – MAYSA, Ernie Englund – Kenosha, Rhonda Jankowski – Waukesha, Chris Yustus – Midway, Vance Bickford – Southwest, Mike Recklies – Stateline, Tony Klockow – Ozaukee, Melissa Zielinski – Executive Director

President Chris Lacey called the meeting to order at 11:42 AM.

Motion: To affirm the election of Alvaro Velez Garcia as Vice President and Ken Ward as Treasurer as voted on at the 2018 WYSA AGM. Moved by Mike Recklies, 2<sup>nd</sup> by John Janasik. *Motion Passed* 

Motion to adjourn made by Nancy Ziaja (Milwaukee Kickers); seconded by Chris Yustus (Midway District). Meeting adjourns at 11:45 am.