Print Email

Presidents Cup

Program Administrator
Patrick Hodgins
414.328.9972, ext 106

Fall 2019
Girls 15U-19U
Group Play | October 12-13 | Scheels USA Youth | Appleton, WI
Finals | October 19 | Uihlein Soccer Park | MKE, WI

Click here to apply for the Fall 2019 Wisconsin Presidents Cup

Congratulations to the 2019 Presidents Cup Champions and Finalists!

13U Girls | Pewaukee Sussex United (3) | Milwaukee Sport Club (1)
14U Girls | Milwaukee Sport Club (5) | RUSH WI West (2)
15U Girls | United Hurricanes (2) | Madison 56ers SC (1)
16U Girls | Lakeshore United (1) | Madison 56ers SC (0)
18U Girls | North Shore United (2) | Croatian Eagles SC (1)

13U Boys | SC Waukesha (6) | Madison 56ers SC (2)
14U Boys | Madison 56ers Soccer Club (2) | RUSH WI West (0)
15U Boys | AFC Union (3) | Oshkosh United (1)
16U Boys | SC Waukesha (3) | Fox Cities United (0)
17U Boys | Elmbrook United (2) | Milwaukee Kickers SC (0)
18U Boys | Neenah Soccer Club (4) | Fond du Lac SA (0)
19U Boys | Port Washington Soccer Club (3) | Milwaukee Kickers SC (2)

2018 Fall Presidents Cup Schedules/Scores/Standings
2018 Fall Presidents Cup Schedule

Additional Information
15U-19U divisions 
Teams losing play-in games are eligible to enter the President Cup
All games are 2 x 30

2018-2019 Presidents Cup Rules

2019 Midwest Presidents Cup Information

Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
Overland Park, Kansas
June 13-17, 2019

2018 Spring Wisconsin Presidents Cup Schedule, Scores, & Standings

2017 Fall Presidents Cup Champions and Runners-up

15U Girls | SC Waukesha Gold | Madison 56ers White
16U Girls | EBU Premier | Fusion
19U Girls | Central FC Select | Allouez Stride

2017 Fall Presidents Cup Schedule/Scores/Standings

2017 Spring Presidents Cup Champions and Runners-up

U13 Boys | Pewaukee Sussex | Lakeshore United
U14 Boys | Fondy Phoenix | Bavarian White
U15 Boys | Elkhorn SC | FC Wisconsin
U16 Boys | Neenah Strikeforce | FC Wisconsin
U17 Boys | New United | FC Wisconsin
U19 Boys | Oshkosh United | Port Soccer
U13 Girls | Madison 56ers White | Kenosha Crew
U14 Girls | Madison 56ers | Milwaukee Sport Club

2016 Fall Presidents Cup Winners
U16 Girls United Hurricanes

U16 Elm Grove Boys Advance to 2015 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup
Elm Grove Blues (WI) 2–1 (PK) Flood SC (IN) In an exciting match that went to penalty kicks, Elm Grove Blues (WI) was crowned the U-16 Boys Champion after defeating Flood SC (IN). Flood SC began the match with an early goal in the 7th minute by Noah Farmer. The lead held on almost the entire match, but with just a minute to go Bryce Wilkerson found the tie for Elm Grove taking the game to overtime. A scoreless overtime period resulted in kicks from the mark. Flood SC managed to get three PKs in the net, but Elm Grove shooters successfully shot five goals giving them the championship. The team will compete in the National Presidents Cup July 9 - 12 in Overland Park, KS. Congratulations!

Region II Presidents Cup

Presidents Cup Overview
The Presidents Cup is a soccer tournament designed to provide teams that do not participate in the US Youth Soccer National Championships Series, the US Youth Soccer National League or the Midwest Regional League the opportunity to participate in a series of events that lead to the National Presidents Cup Championship. Teams losing WYSA State Championship play-in games will be eligible to enter the competition.

Spring 2013 President Cup Champions
U17 Boys Croatian Eagles
U16 Boys Racine United
U15 Boys Sun Prairie
U14 Boys Neenah United
U13 Boys Oregon Strikers
U17 Girls Central FC
U14 Girls Croatian Eagles
U13 Girls Pewaukee Sussex United

2012 President's Cup Champions
U13B Pewaukee SC
U14B Central FC Select
U15B Croatian Eagles
U16B KM United
U17B Elkhorn
U13G Racine United
U14G Racine United

©2019 Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Contact Us