btn-signup
Print Email
 

Layton State Bank

State Office

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association
10427 West Lincoln Avenue, Suite 1100
West Allis, WI 53227
414.328.9972
888.328.9972
414.328.8008 (fax)

We are located in the Bank Building, on the south side of Lincoln Avenue between Highway 100 and US 45.
There is ample parking in the back of the building, off Hayes Avenue.

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm

Office Staff
Executive Director | Melissa Zielinski | Ext 105 | mzielinski@wiyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching | Jim Launder | jlaunder@wiyouthsoccer.com

Associate Director of Coaching | Craig Carlson | ccarlson@wiyouthsoccer.com

Programs Administrator | Patrick Hodgins | Ext 106 | phodgins@wiyouthsoccer.com
Leagues, Tournament Sanctioning, State Championships, President's Cup, Travel and Guest Play

Programs Administrator | Julie Schmitt | Ext 100 | jschmitt@wiyouthsoccer.com
Coaching Education, LeagueOne, Membership Services, Insurance Certificates

Programs Administrator | Meghan Ward | Ext 103 | mward@wiyouthsoccer.com
TOPSoccer, Soccer Across America, Communications, Social Media

Programs Administrator | Danny Sweeney | Ext. 104 | dsweeney@wiyouthsoccer.com
Olympic Development Program, Risk Management/Pass Cards

 
 
©2017 Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org