btn-signup
Print Email
 

Layton State Bank

State Office

Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association
10427 West Lincoln Avenue, Suite 1100
West Allis, WI 53227
414.328.9972
888.328.9972
414.328.8008 (fax)

We are located in the building, on the south side of Lincoln Avenue between Highway 100 and US 45.
There is ample parking in the back of the building, off Hayes Avenue.

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm

Office Staff
Executive Director | Melissa Zielinski | Ext 105 | mzielinski@wiyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching | Jim Launder | 414.429.2494 | jlaunder@wiyouthsoccer.com

Associate Director of Coaching | Craig Carlson | 414.331.7227 | ccarlson@wiyouthsoccer.com

Programs Manager | Patrick Hodgins | Ext 106 | phodgins@wiyouthsoccer.com
State Leagues, State Championships, President's Cup

Programs Administrator | Greg Rosenthal | Ext. 109 | grosenthal@wiyouthsoccer.com
Classic Leagues, Tournaments, Travel & Guest Play

Programs Administrator | Julie Schmitt | Ext. 100 | jschmitt@wiyouthsoccer.com
Coaching Education, Demosphere, Membership Services

Programs Administrator | Danny Sweeney | Ext. 104 | dsweeney@wiyouthsoccer.com
Olympic Development Program, Risk Management/Pass Cards

Programs Administrator | Meghan Ward | Ext. 103 | mward@wiyouthsoccer.com
TOPSoccer, Soccer Across America, Communications, Social Media

Administrative Assistant | Katie Schauer | Ext. 110 | kschauer@wiyouthsoccer.com
Risk Management/Pass Cards, Insurance Certificates

 
 
©2019 Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org