Print Email
 

Board of Directors

The State Board of Directors serves the State Association as a policy board which manages the annual business of the
State Association. For information regarding the composition, duties & responsibilities of the State Board, please refer to our Constitution.

Executive Committee
 

President | Chris Lacey | president@wiyouthsoccer.com

Vice President | Alvaro Garcia-Velez | vicepresident@wiyouthsoccer.com

Secretary | Chris Lay | secretary@wiyouthsoccer.com

Treasurer | Ken Ward | treasurer@wiyouthsoccer.com

State Board
 

WSL Board Representative | Alvaro Garcia-Velez | vicepresident@wiyouthsoccer.com

State Youth Referee Administrator | Salvador Garcia | salvador@wisref.org

Kickers District | Vacant

Racine District | Fred Yasatan | coachfred@racineunited.com

Metro District | John Janasik | john.janasik@gmail.com

East Central District | Jay DeBruin | debruin.jay@gmail.com

MAYSA District | Kurt Femrite| kfemrite@danielsco.com

Kenosha District | Ernie Englund | eenglund@wi.rr.com

Stateline District | Mike Recklies | mrecklies1977@gmail.com

Waukesha District | Rhonda Jankowski | rhondakjankowski@gmail.com

Northwest District | Nicole Frederickson | northlandbadgersoccerclub@yahoo.com

Southwest District | Francisco de la Rosa | filipnio4@hotmail.com

Midway District | Chris Yustus | yustus@charter.net

Ozaukee District | Tony Klockow | tk81soccer@gmail.com

Voting


President & Secretary | Odd Years

Vice President & Treasurer | Even Years

WSL Board Representative | Odd Years

District Representative | Varies by District

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
 

01/26/19 State Board Minutes
11/10/18 State Board Minutes
08/27/18 State Board Minutes
04/28/18 State Board Minutes
03/03/18 State Board Minutes
01/23/18 State Board Minutes
11/18/17 State Board Minutes
08/16/17 State Board Minutes
03/11/17 State Board Minutes
02/11/17 State Board Minutes
11/19/16 State Board Minutes
08/13/16 State Board Minutes
03/12/16 State Board Minutes
02/03/16 State Board Minutes
11/14/15 State Board Minutes
03/14/15 State Board Minutes
02/28/15 State Board Minutes
11/15/14 State Board Minutes
06/14/14 State Board Minutes
03/08/14 State Board Minutes                                   
02/05/14 State Board Minutes
11/01/13 State Board Minutes
06/08/13 State Board Minutes
02/09/13 State Board Minutes
01/12/13 State Board Minutes
11/03/12 State Board Minutes
06/16/12 State Board Minutes
03/24/12 State Board Minutes
01/28/12 State Board Minutes
11/12/11 State Board Minutes
06/18/11 State Board Minutes
03/19/11 State Board Minutes
02/05/11 State Board Minutes
10/30/10 State Board Minutes
06/12/10 State Board Minutes
03/10/10 State Board Minutes
02/13/10 State Board Minutes
11/14/09 State Board Minutes
06/13/09 State Board Minutes
02/28/09 State Board Minutes
02/07/09 State Board Minutes
10/18/08 State Board Minutes
06/28/08 State Board Minutes
03/08/08 State Board Minutes
02/02/08 State Board Minutes
11/10/07 State Board Minutes
06/16/07 State Board Minutes
03/17/07 State Board Minutes
11/11/06 State Board Minutes
06/11/06 State Board Minutes
01/21/06 State Board Minutes
11/12/05 State Board Minutes
09/29/05 State Board Minutes
06/12/05 State Board Minutes
03/05/05 State Board Minutes
11/07/04 State Board Minutes
06/05/04 State Board Minutes
03/13/04 State Board Minutes
11/08/03 State Board Minutes
06/15/03 State Board Minutes
11/09/02 State Board Minutes
06/09/02 State Board Minutes
11/10/01 State Board Minutes
06/16/01 State Board Minutes
03/03/01 State Board Minutes
11/04/00 State Board Minutes
06/03/00 State Board Minutes
01/15/00 State Board Minutes
11/07/99 State Board Minutes
06/06/99 State Board Minutes
03/13/99 State Board Minutes
08/09/98 State Board Minutes
06/07/98 State Board Minutes
01/17/98 State Board Minutes
10/04/97 State Board Minutes

 
 
©2019 Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org